Recording Consent Rejection Email Notification - Momentum

Overview

When a participant rejects recording consent, the host of the meeting will receive an email notification from support@momentum.io. If the consent is rejected by a recognized participant, the host will receive an email containing the following information:

If the consent is rejected by an unrecognized participant, the host will receive an email containing the same information, except for the bot removal message and the instructions to re-add the bot manually.

Glossary

Recognized Participant

A recognized participant is defined as:

  1. A participant whose email address is in the meeting’s invitee list OR
  2. A participant who shares the same email domain as the host of the meeting.